Men looking for Men in Ceres, Western Cape

Sunday, 6 January 2019
    Seeking top fun
Hey any cute curious or gay top men for any discreet fun? Im gay btm 25 and im up for any kinky…
Western Cape › Ceres
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
    Straight guy looking for straight for blow job fun
Here for festive .looking to meet straight guys .if u interest in meeting email me yr nr
Western Cape › Ceres
 
Friday, 14 December 2018
    Kensington Vers Twink
Hi guys . Anyone up for some NSA fun in Kensington/Maitland . All races welcome and I'm mobile but…
Western Cape › Ceres
 
Saturday, 10 November 2018
    This is for privet gay men
Ek n jong kleurling man van ceres. Ek is hier om diens te lewer aan al di privite gay mans. My…
Western Cape › Ceres
 
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
    Tulbagh looking for nsa encounter
Bi married who likes to feel cock wanting some good fun. In Tulbagh for next couple of weeks…
Western Cape › Ceres
 
Friday, 21 September 2018
    Bi Married guy
Need a buddy to experiment with. It's my first time. Any white bi married guys near Ceres what to…
Western Cape › Ceres
 
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
    Are you visiting??
Willing cocksucker here to service you. If you want to take it further.come and rape this boypussy…
Western Cape › Ceres
 
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
    Night time
Any guys wanting some late night fun i am in gouda. Love giving bj feel free to add me 0658065290
Western Cape › Ceres
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    Any str8 bi curious men wana hook up
If u manly straight acting and want bj and wank fun togther leave me ur digits any race welcum.
Western Cape › Ceres
 
Thursday, 2 November 2017
    Tulbagh ass
I am 24 white male. Looking for a white male to come and fuck my very tight hole. I have a venue…
Western Cape › Ceres